Being an Engineer

As I’m trying to keep myself anonymous it’s going to be difficult to talk about what sort of engineer I am, and who I work for without revealing myself. But to at least give a little away, I do spend most of my time in front of a computer, and a lot of that isn’t really doing any engineering; and I work for a large company. So think of me as a sort of real-life Dilbert, stuck in a large organisation, doing some sort of generic engineering job, but unlike Scott Adams’ long suffering character I do have a mouth and pupils.

eng1

Leave a Reply

